Like this page? Then share it!
dreadlocks shampoo
Dreadlocks Forums

Play any instruments?

William
@william
15 years ago
15 posts
played the drums for a while - years back. play the jaw harp, djembe, and just bought a didg and am learning it now. I also have a native flute, and i can't play any songs on it... but i absolutely love it. I wish i could jam out on a flute like Jethro Tull... now that would be awesome! I'm thinking of buying an old vintage german harmonica next. If i had more money, i'm sure i would have a huge collection of weird instruments too.
updated by @william: 07/09/15 06:40:04AM
Marianas Trench
@marianas-trench
15 years ago
20 posts
I'm a drummer myself! Been playing on and off for 10 years, and I can read basic music for drums. ut that's it. I play a little guitar, but am not skilled. I listen mostly to hard music, though, rock, metal, hardcore kinda stuff, so my playing reflects that.
Marianas Trench
@marianas-trench
15 years ago
20 posts
BTW, any drummers here who have a favorite set of cymbals? I'm about to upgrade and I'm open to suggestions :)
phunkybrewster
@phunkybrewster
15 years ago
4 posts