Like this page? Then share it!
dreadlocks shampoo
Dreadlocks Forums

congo craziness

☮ soaring eagle ॐ
@soaring-eagle
14 years ago
29,640 posts
ok so u may know i've been letting my dreads congo like crazy for lil over 2 years nowthe last couple days been feeling like maybe i should start to do lil seperating now and thenso just now was feeling around and found some pretty fat congoes goin on especialy in the backi think i might seperate a lili'll probly be doin a vid tomoro so ill take pics too i guess

--
My new book Ban The Taboo Vol 1

updated by @soaring-eagle: 01/13/15 08:43:00PM
Jackal
@jackal
14 years ago
132 posts
wow. i cant wait to see the footage. how do you rip dreads as thick, and mature as yours? ive tried ripping/separating some of my more harder ones and i ended up in the "what have i gotten myself into" mindset lol
neil coe
@neil-coe
14 years ago
361 posts
right on bro.... cant wait to see
☮ soaring eagle ॐ
@soaring-eagle
14 years ago
29,640 posts
u only rip em if they are just begining to congo never dreads that are fully combined Jackal said:
wow. i cant wait to see the footage. how do you rip dreads as thick, and mature as yours? ive tried ripping/separating some of my more harder ones and i ended up in the "what have i gotten myself into" mindset lol

--
❂•Paula•❂
@opaulao
14 years ago
751 posts
man a while ago I had one that was growing from 2 different spots. and there was a dread growing in between! So I started ripping them from the root down and it went great till I hit a knot that was almost like a braid...ended up ripping the thinner one 3 inches from the end...so now I have one that is pretty short(shorter than the rest anyway) and thin ..oh well..I'm trying to combine it with another that next to it now :)
NaturalWomyn
@naturalwomyn
14 years ago
849 posts