Like this page? Then share it!
dreadlocks shampoo
Dreadlocks Forums

the truth about crocheting dreadlocks

☮ soaring eagle ॐ
@soaring-eagle
14 years ago
29,640 posts
if no damage then why crocet foir 2 years?/ if tere was no damage youd do it once and thats itbut you are constantly fixing the damage your doing by crocetingcant you understand thaqt?and can you explain ow you can oput 1 soilid object through anouthher without causing damage? JT said:
ive been crotcheting for 2 years no damage just perfection i carve a miniscule hook out of wood and use that instead of a metal hook

--
My new book Ban The Taboo Vol 1

updated by @soaring-eagle: 07/18/15 09:54:36AM
Vinny
@vinny
14 years ago
82 posts