Like this page? Then share it!
dreadlocks shampoo
Dreadlocks Forums

Y'all can call me Mars:)

Mars McFarland
@mars-mcfarland
12 years ago
6 posts

Well hi. I'm obviously new. I stumbled upon this site accidentally somehow, googling something or other. I think it was actually after I had noticed my hair started dreading all on its own, and I wanted to dye it (I keep my hair black because I used to dye it crazy colors and recently decided to grow it out from being half-shaved, and my natural color is too weird to match), but didn't really want to lose the little babies that were forming on my head. So I googled stuff and found this site, and got lost in it. I decided to actually make an account because I feel like this is a place I might actually belong at.

A little about me, I grew up in a small town in Georgia, that's my home, but these days I work as a tattoo artist in Sun Prairie, Wisconsin, I've got a boyfriend who I've been with for 6 months or so, and a cat I recently adopted from craigslist haha. She didn't have a name when I got her, her owner just called her 'M'. I call her Lua and spoil the living fuck out of her.

Obviously I like cats.

Don't know what else to say here much, if you wanna know all my info just look at my profile, don't really feel much need to retype all of that.

So, in conclusion: Hi, I'm the new kid. Hope to make some friends :)

updated by @mars-mcfarland: 02/14/15 08:04:47AM
☮ soaring eagle ॐ
@soaring-eagle
12 years ago
29,640 posts

u already made friends welcome mars

--
My new book Ban The Taboo Vol 1
Tara C
@tara-c
12 years ago
644 posts

Nice introduction :) welcome to the site!

Steff A Roo
@steff-a-roo
12 years ago
25 posts
Welcome Mars :)
Baba Fats
@baba-fats
12 years ago
2,702 posts

Welcome. I'm glad you stumbled on us not even looking for info about locks. What luck. Well you're here now. Drink the cool-aid.

Mars McFarland
@mars-mcfarland
12 years ago
6 posts