Like this page? Then share it!
dreadlocks shampoo
Dreadlocks Forums

Natural dreadlocks, from day 0

Peaceful_Passer
@peaceful-passer
4 years ago
233 posts
Thank you! Yes I’m about a year in again! I switched to Vicki’s activated charcoal and patchouli dreadlockshampoo a few months ago and really enjoy it but I think my light colors are from the acv/water (1 part acv 3 parts water) I’ve been using once a month for about 5 years! (That or it’s just my hair?? - I have two blonde children!) The rosemary feels amazing! And yes that gave my hair a red hue more than it has already! Just be sure to rinse well!

She’s making me some in white and blue too!
Gazzunger the Grey
@gazzunger-the-grey
4 years ago
91 posts

@tashtash

Wow!  your dreads have really formed nicely..   amazed at the length  (mine are taking their time and shrinking too). 

Good to see you back, seem to remember you talking about litter picking.... I take my dog on the beach(es) and have been picking up plastic for 

too long, mainly to help the environment and I have the intention of making some king of collage/picture from the pieces.

Will try and get my daughter to take some fresh pics to update soonish

TashTash
@tashtash
4 years ago
76 posts
@peaceful-passer

You do a great messy bun! That crochet hair tie is great, I’ll have a go at making one soon, like your tree of life charm too! 😊 I’ll definitely try experimenting with herbs and stuff, see if I can get some of the colour richness you have, it’s lovely 😊

@gazzunger-the-grey