Like this page? Then share it!
dreadlocks shampoo
Dreadlocks Forums

Thank you! :)

pixie
@pixie
14 years ago
144 posts
So for about the past month I've been studying to take my National Exam to get licensed for massage therapy. I have horrible test anxiety, and I've gotten extremely stressed the past couple weeks.Tomorrow I drive to the testing center, and Thursday I actually take the test.So I want to thank you guys for being you! Whenever I take a study break I log on here and read through profiles and posts, and you guys really calm me down! It means a lot to me to have a site that I can go to and feel like I'm apart of one big family!__________________Thought I'd all share with you my news!Passed my exam!! I am now a Nationally Certified Massage Therapist! :)I plan on giving free massages at the Regional and National Gatherings for Dreadlockssite.com :)Thank you all for your support!
updated by @pixie: 01/13/15 08:40:37PM
☮ soaring eagle ॐ
@soaring-eagle
14 years ago
29,640 posts
we love u u wioll do fine dont u worry

--
My new book Ban The Taboo Vol 1
pixie
@pixie
14 years ago
144 posts
:) Thank you SE! I do believe I owe you a massage for creating such a wonderful site! :)
neil coe
@neil-coe
14 years ago
361 posts
yea no need to stress girl, youll be fine.
GratefulNick
@gratefulnick
14 years ago
155 posts