Like this page? Then share it!
dreadlocks shampoo
Dreadlocks Forums

Dreams where your dreads were GONE?!

DankDani
@dankdani
13 years ago
1 posts

So, I've been dreading for 3 months now, and for the last month I started having these dreams where I didn't have dreadies anymore! This last one I had, about a week ago, was me getting out of the shower and looking in the mirror and having pin straight hair! And every time I wake up I'm just like... "wtf?"

I don't know what they could mean or be telling me but I do know that ever since my mother saw me for the first time in 7 months WITH dreads she flipped shit and now everytime I talk to her there isn't ONE conversation between the two of us where she mentions hating my dreads and that I should cut them off ): That makes me sad, because I just want her to accept me for who I am and what I love! And I love my dreads so much, I would never think to cut the, that would be destroying a part of my heart...

Any thoughts, comments, opinions?

Feel free to share! <3

updated by @dankdani: 01/13/15 08:53:50PM
Steaze McGee
@steaze-mcgee
13 years ago
40 posts