Like this page? Then share it!
dreadlocks shampoo
Dreadlocks Forums

hey y'all...

Iris Sequoia
@iris-sequoia
13 years ago
17 posts

my name is Iris and I'm on my 4th day and I feel like I'm starting to see some progress. I'm not even stressing about it though. I feel freer in general, like I already have a more positive outlook on life. I'm a musician, I play the bassoon. I've lived in Cali all my life butrecently moved to So Cal. I'm lovin it so far. I'll be posting pics soon... stay tuned :)

updated by @iris-sequoia: 02/14/15 05:45:06AM
☮ soaring eagle ॐ
@soaring-eagle
13 years ago
29,640 posts

welcome and yea its amazing how quickly dreading affects your life huh even b4 they actualy dread

--
My new book Ban The Taboo Vol 1
Iris Sequoia
@iris-sequoia
13 years ago
17 posts
thanks. yeah it really is. like yesterday could have been a really bad day... I got my last unemployment check, drove like 45 minutes for an interview that didn't happen, then came home and a family member told me I look pregnant (I'm not). besides that, I quit smoking cigs like 3 days ago, so I could have really let everything get to me. but I just went for a walk/jog to the park, enjoyed the beautiful day, didn't care about all the bs, and I felt amazing. things can only get better from here...
☮ soaring eagle ॐ
@soaring-eagle
13 years ago
29,640 posts

google natra bio homeopathic smopkers withdrawal relief it makes wquistti g smoking totaly effortless takes away all cravings all withdrawl symptoms instantly

plus heals your lungs from the damaging effects of smiking

--
Iris Sequoia
@iris-sequoia
13 years ago
17 posts
k thanks, I will
☮ soaring eagle ॐ
@soaring-eagle
13 years ago
29,640 posts

quitting smoking is easy as hell with homeopathics google natra bio smokers withdrawal relief

alll ceravings all withdrawakl symptoms vannish the sec they dissolve under your tongue get 2 boxes each box is less then a pack of cigs but 1st 4 days or so u will use way mmore then 3 a day