Like this page? Then share it!
dreadlocks shampoo
Dreadlocks Forums
Justin Parrish
@justin-parrish
15 years ago
2 posts
hey, my names justin and ive been locking up for 6 months now. Anything i should know?
updated by @justin-parrish: 02/14/15 11:38:59AM
☮ soaring eagle ॐ
@soaring-eagle
15 years ago
29,640 posts
yea lots1 are you crocheting? if so i advise you stop right away crochet causes severe dammage wich needs to be fixed by crochet so even years from now your dreads will be very high maintenance and weakdid u use wax? if so..go to extreme measures to remove it (info in links at top of front page)9basicly with dreads the less you do the better..over maintaining takes years off theyre lifespan and causes them to be weak and dammaged.other then that keep em clean let em do what dreads do and you cant go wrong

--
My new book Ban The Taboo Vol 1
Iain
@iain
15 years ago
844 posts
^what he said,oh and avoid pillows with feathers in them >.<<br /> *shudders*lol this could be like a big list of things,
☮ soaring eagle ॐ
@soaring-eagle
15 years ago
29,640 posts