Like this page? Then share it!
dreadlocks shampoo
Dreadlocks Forums

Finally a Dreadhead or on the Way to it!

Gjorgi Stojanov
@gjorgi-stojanov
10 years ago
1 posts

Hey Guys,

i am new to dreadlockssite.com and i like to introduce myself.
What do i say? My name is Gjorgi Stojanov. 5 Years ago i started to grow my Hair long
with the Goal to get Dreadlocks. When i had my Hair as long as it reached my Heart i desided to ask some people offering Dreadlockservice. I first cut my hair because i wasnt ready to pay 250. Now 2 Months ago i did it using backcombing as she offered me because in her case she repairs those using neglect method.
I wanted neglect but i havent found a good source for Information until now.
The Backcombing she did with me is a more "natural" way she said because they are not fixed. Untll now i am pretty satisfied and hope the get really nice. This is why i came here to find out if it is still possible to let them be and get nice neglect Dreadlocks.

i live in Germany and i like everything organic.
Meditation is my Tool for Trade ;).

best regards
Gjorgi

updated by @gjorgi-stojanov: 01/13/15 10:04:25PM
ZoeyRainsMom
@zoeyrainsmom
10 years ago
122 posts