Like this page? Then share it!
dreadlocks shampoo
Dreadlocks Forums

Dreadlock Shampoo

Jackie Turner
@jackie-turner
11 years ago
76 posts

I know the featured members say that the dreadlockshampoo.com bars are good for locks. I have been using baking soda wash and acv rinse since I started dreading, and that's all. My head gets itchy and my dreads are brittle and coarse feeling. I'm not sure if your dreads are supposed to feel like this when the are young, or if its the washing. I have been dreading for 3 months now. I thought about trying a few different soaps from different shops and I just cant bring my self to buy it without actually getting some reviews on it. I want soap that smells good that will also keep my dreads from coming undone, or even progressing them. I want to make sure that my dreads are healthy as well, nothing damaging, of course. So, any recommendations?

updated by @jackie-turner: 01/13/15 09:54:06PM
Thane Andrew Fox * Dancing Fox *
@thane-andrew-fox-dancing-fox
11 years ago
7 posts