Like this page? Then share it!
dreadlocks shampoo
Dreadlocks Forums

Total Newbie

Island Mamma
@island-mamma
10 years ago
530 posts
Back combing doesn't equal mature dreads sooner.It unravels and resections itself so whats fast about that?All methods take time and we all have time if we choose it.
updated by @island-mamma: 07/18/15 02:43:49PM
NaturalWomyn
@naturalwomyn
10 years ago
849 posts
I second that one I-mamma! Backcombing gives you the ILLUSION of dreads sooner, in reality you look like sideshow bob for a while, then they un-knot, then they re-knot and in a year or so you have semi-mature dreads and extra damaged hair.
MzElaineous
@mzelaineous
10 years ago
87 posts