Like this page? Then share it!
dreadlocks shampoo
Dreadlocks Forums

hey will my dreads get longer within a year?

Tomasu
@tomasu
14 years ago
66 posts
The Key is Paitence everyone ;)
updated by @tomasu: 07/23/15 03:59:18PM
Murphy the rasta
@murphy-the-rasta
14 years ago
58 posts
agree Tomasu said:
The Key is Paitence everyone ;)
GreyGargoyle
@greygargoyle
14 years ago
569 posts
Same here, man. neil coe said:
lol 1 month makes you :not a noob" lol if thats how you feel, good for you, but ill call myself a noob for a longtime, not in the scene that im uneducated about dreads, i know alot i feel, but until my dreads are all mature and a yr or 2 or 3 down the road...... im a noob
neil coe
@neil-coe
14 years ago
361 posts
yea im glad someone else feels that way grey... i am here on and off all day everyday so im informed/educated, but feel like i got a long road ahead, ........ thats like sayin "im walking coast to coast across america, and only wallked 5 miles" lol got a long way to go, after you walk a few states then im not a noob, lol well just starting 5 weeks or so but plan on keepin my locks forever, so intime i will be a dreadhead.... but am in no hurry, its like kids, i feel like my son is growing up so fast, and i wish i could slow down time sometimes so i could enjoy it more, same with dreads, i want to watch the process of me transform so to speak into the dready man that i will be, so im in no rash at all, well thats how i feel about it............. thanks GreyGargoyle said:
Same here, man.
neil coe said:
lol 1 month makes you :not a noob" lol if thats how you feel, good for you, but ill call myself a noob for a longtime, not in the scene that im uneducated about dreads, i know alot i feel, but until my dreads are all mature and a yr or 2 or 3 down the road...... im a noob
SpacemanTravis
@spacemantravis
14 years ago
127 posts
yah everythings good Murphy the rasta said:
lol,,,all other stuff working out good ?

Atom said: