Dreadlocks Forums

Cody's twist and rip timeline

Cody Pitt
@cody-pitt
11 years ago
105 posts

Thank you so much. It is a sweet tat! And yes they are \m/
Aghartha O))) said:

great dreads and fucking awesome tat lol, all hail dethklok, ZE BESTS DEATH METALS BANDS EVERZ!

updated by @cody-pitt: 07/23/15 03:53:23PM
Cody Pitt
@cody-pitt
11 years ago
105 posts

Thank you. Well looks like it's been a few more months so I hope they are turning out for you.

mortaskuld said:

man your dreads look great! my hair is similar to yours (was) ive been neglecting for over 3 months and i dont see any progress. (i know it wont come quick with this hair type) but seeing your pics is making me want to TnR. Not sure what to do now.

Cody Pitt
@cody-pitt
11 years ago
105 posts

Thank you! I love seeing how they have changed over time. Wouldn't think they have turned out like they have from day one. Can't wait to see them further down the line

Arlequine Mardoll said:

Wooooh that's really nice to see the evolution, they look great !!!

Cody Pitt
@cody-pitt
11 years ago
105 posts

Yes I've had a couple combine. Yea that's how a few of mine were like. I decided to just let them combine. Didn't matter really since they were smaller ones. But bigger ones I try not to let combine. As for the sections they all have loose hair around the base. Because of my hair type though they don't try to congo as quickly has others may. For what you should do is totally up to you. If you feel you need more defined sections then go far. Nothing wrong in doing that. Other than that you can let them combine and they may create a cleaner section together. Hopefully that helps with your decision.

Spencer Mcduffy said: