Like this page? Then share it!
dreadlocks shampoo
Dreadlocks Forums

dreadlocks and school/

Felipe Orsi Silva Beihy
@felipe-orsi-silva-beihy
14 years ago
9 posts
If it were at Brazil, i would go to the court!! This is prejudice!!! I am a University student and I have a job too. We, the people who have dreads here, feel the prejudice in the air, but no one, who dont have dreads say, nothing!!At my job people actually are getting used with the ideia, and some of them had dreads in the past!!!!So, dont give up!!(Again, sorry for my bad english... I am trying to improove my skills!! )
updated by @felipe-orsi-silva-beihy: 07/09/15 06:54:01AM
☮ soaring eagle ॐ
@soaring-eagle
14 years ago
29,640 posts
look in the features discussions there is a thread about this and i posted a letter to the administratorsbrazil? its descrimination anywhere in usa you can go to court tooread http://www.dreadlockssite.com/forum/topics/discrimination-against

--
My new book Ban The Taboo Vol 1
Devan Ferro
@devan-ferro
14 years ago
15 posts
i am the only one in my high school with dreadlocks! people ask me why, and i tell them they are just antenae to the possitive world! : )
Felipe Orsi Silva Beihy
@felipe-orsi-silva-beihy
14 years ago
9 posts
LOL!!!!I tell people here the same!!! Devan Ferro said:
i am the only one in my high school with dreadlocks! people ask me why, and i tell them they are just antenae to the possitive world! : )
alex forgets
@alex-forgets
14 years ago
7 posts
awesome! & if i got my dreadlocks, i'd be the only one in my highschool. (not including the people who have braids all through their hair) Devan Ferro said:
Arturis Static
@arturis-static
14 years ago
51 posts
Nice answer.Keep up that positive attitude, alive and spreading it ! Devan Ferro said:
alex forgets
@alex-forgets
14 years ago
7 posts