Like this page? Then share it!
dreadlocks shampoo
Dreadlocks Forums

what jobs do u people do

pokolo
@pokolo
13 years ago
59 posts
my mom is afraid my pursuit of growing dreadlocks is going to ruin my life and keep me from getting a career and all that and maybe she is right but i am just wondering what people on here with dreadlocks do for a career
updated by @pokolo: 02/14/15 06:10:55AM
☮ soaring eagle ॐ
@soaring-eagle
13 years ago
29,640 posts

i hate jobs so i run this site but ill give u a list of jobs ppl on this site do

rocket scientist (yup)

professor

ceo

dr (2 or 3)

nureses

midwives

herbologists

chefs

resteraunt owners

preists

artists

teachers (several)

receptionists

it professionals

law office clerks

builders

tv stars

models

photographers

writters and novelists

umm i know theres way way more thats just a list off the top of my head

--
My new book Ban The Taboo Vol 1
Pann
@pann
13 years ago
16 posts

I'm a photographer, and my father has a friend who is a fellowlawyer and he has had locks for about ten years.

I have a friend of mine with locks and he is a computer tech.

Jobs are never out of the question when you have locks. You just have to make sure you look professional when you are looking for work, just like you would even if you didn't have locks.

Ba Marley
@ba-marley
13 years ago
14 posts

I was a lawyer. Then I researched & discovered the US is not a country, it's a corporation. And, I got sick and couldn't work, then I researched more. Discovered even more BS from so-called gov, especially in regards to the War on Cannabis. Lying, dirty, rotten scoundrels. During that sick time, I put into practice my "survival" skills taught by my dad & grandmother who survived the Great Depression. Now that I'm getting better, I find I don't need nearly the amount of money I thought I did.