Like this page? Then share it!
Dreadlocks Site Highly Recommends dreadlockshampoo.com
Dreadlocks Forums

Dreadlocks 6 months

Edouard
@edouard
7 years ago
21 posts
Thanks a lot for your comments.I am studying for my last two exams before graduating and I was feeling a bit depressed. After readng your comments I feel great.Thanks again :]
updated by @edouard: 07/22/15 11:58:52AM
Lull
@lull
7 years ago
8 posts
Wow. Your natural locks really bring out your handsome features! The height you have on top of your head now, and the more organic appearance are a fantastic improvement. It always brings it home to me when I see a contrast like this - nature really does know best. When we try to control our appearance, it often obscures our natural beauty.Anyway, lovely. Your locks are coming along spiffingly! :)

Edouard said:
Hey hey,1st of November 2010:3 months and 1 week today, first hope in my dready life ^^.I can really feel and see the difference, they get tighter... luv'it.

Next upload coming soon heheBless

updated by @lull: 02/05/15 10:12:49AM
Mikey Mikez
@mikey-mikez
7 years ago
90 posts
matter of opinion, but it looks much better now than before, wilder...less controlled..
NaturalWomyn
@naturalwomyn
7 years ago
849 posts
WOW! what a massive improvement! I think they look amazing now and they do suit you beautifully. I guess everything does happen for a reason! Keep it up! Many Blessings
Edouard
@edouard
7 years ago
21 posts

Hi everyone,

Day 143 (4 months and 3 weeks).

Don't really know what to say... I am just happy.