Like this page? Then share it!
dreadlocks shampoo
Dreadlocks Forums

Shampoo

ItsEJDoode
@itsejdoode
9 years ago
3 posts

im fairly new at this.. I decided 2 days ago to start my journey I ordered vital goods dread shampoo. All reviews on it ive seen were all good, is there anything I should worry about using this shampoo?

updated by @itsejdoode: 01/22/20 09:33:16AM
☮ soaring eagle ॐ
@soaring-eagle
9 years ago
29,640 posts

the liquids like using water  literaly i mean i used  4 times as much as i use of www.dreadlockshampoo.com only on 1/2 my beard ..4 times as much as i use on my whole head of dreadlockshampoo.. and  it was useless the bars on the other hand caused insane dry scalp  ..it was vbad  other people like them i  couldnt use them atall it wasa horible experience

i mean id have to use an entire bottle or 2 of the liquid every wash while the dls shampoo liquids last me months and months

try it see what you think but id recomend dreadlockshampoo over that 

--
My new book Ban The Taboo Vol 1

updated by @soaring-eagle: 06/03/15 09:58:42PM
☮ soaring eagle ॐ
@soaring-eagle
9 years ago
29,640 posts

to be fair not everyone had the severe scalp reaction from the bars  but nearly everyone says the liquids like water  u  pour and pour anhd oiuyr and tryto get it to do anything and it just runs right through

--
ItsEJDoode
@itsejdoode
9 years ago
3 posts

Thank you I will give it a shot once it arrives and within the next few week I will be ordering the dreadlockshampoo from here 

☮ soaring eagle ॐ
@soaring-eagle
9 years ago
29,640 posts

write up a comparison if u want

--
Cynthia Luxford
@cynthia-luxford
9 years ago
1 posts