Like this page? Then share it!
dreadlocks shampoo
Dreadlocks Forums

Welcoming people

Shuaib ahmed
@shuaib-ahmed
14 years ago
154 posts
Woooo I moved into my uni accommodation and the people here are kool. They have said my dreads look like they are forming and they were like "ye man you should grow your dreads" I have been asked to shake my head so you cna see my dreads fly. also been called rastarafi :D I'm more motivated to grow them <3thought I'd just share, i hope i haven't jinxed it and hope some girls like it lol
updated by @shuaib-ahmed: 01/13/15 08:45:52PM
❂•Paula•❂
@opaulao
14 years ago
751 posts
Glad it's going well :DI've been asked to shake my head around too..it's a weird request but I guess I understand it LOL!!I'm gonna be starting college in October and I'm kinda nervous, I don't think I'll see people from my high school since I graduated 2 years ago and most everyone already went to college, but I still wonder how it's gonna go :)
Shuaib ahmed
@shuaib-ahmed
14 years ago
154 posts
I hope it goes well for ya, its good.... a new start with new people. Ye i was kind of nervous but i realised everyone else is in the same situation so it was easy!!!wot u studying?
Shuaib ahmed
@shuaib-ahmed
14 years ago
154 posts
its gunna take time but its worth the wait because natural makes them look thick and proper gd
NaturalWomyn
@naturalwomyn
14 years ago
849 posts
So glad to hear this Shuaib!

what school will you be attending Paula? Don't be nervous in most cases people who were afraid to be themselves in HS sorta come out of their shells in college and generally people are more accepting of different styles. You're gonna have a Blast! Many Blessings Paula said:

Glad it's going well :D