Like this page? Then share it!
dreadlocks shampoo
Dreadlocks Forums

I want to re-loc my hair

J Green
@j-green
14 years ago
2 posts
I was wearing locs for a year and a half. I decided to comb my locs out even though I loved my hair locked. I've been wearing my hair natural for the past three months. My hair is shoulder length. I want to re-loc my hair but now when I twist my hair it's just soft curly twist. How can I get my hair to loc again without having to cut my hair and starting over? Can I start over at the length I'm at.
updated by @j-green: 01/13/15 08:34:22PM
☮ soaring eagle ॐ
@soaring-eagle
14 years ago
29,640 posts
just let it go natural.. stop combing and useing products and let it dread up and just seperate as it dreads

--
My new book Ban The Taboo Vol 1
☮ soaring eagle ॐ
@soaring-eagle
14 years ago
29,640 posts