Like this page? Then share it!
dreadlocks shampoo
Dreadlocks Forums

loose hair

Eric Is Asche
@eric-is-asche
14 years ago
37 posts
i know there a few threads about this already. and i know about aloe and what not to keep them under control. the thing is my work is freaking out about hair getting in food. again i am a cook and panera bread which has an open kitchen and i have to talk to customers and what not. in fact the regional manager of the entire east coast corporation came in and said something to me about it. i wear a hat and on the sides right by my ears are lots of loos hairs. i do have a beard and get bitched at to keep that in line all the time. now for the loost hairs there are many girls that work there too and deal with the food. they are talking about making me wear a hairnet. and i have decided if they do make me do that. then every female in there should have to wear one too. (i'm the only male with long hair) i feel that i'm being looked down upon and scrutinized for my look or my lifestyle choice. i really don't want to take legal matters. 1. considering i'm in a bit of legal trouble myself. 2. cause of my legal trouble i don't have much money. 3. i really like this job and one of my best friends is the manager. so my point is. is there anything i can do to neaten them up besides crochet the shit outta them? or apply aloe every 10 minutes? please please help.
updated by @eric-is-asche: 02/14/15 08:20:58AM
☮ soaring eagle ॐ
@soaring-eagle
14 years ago
29,640 posts
tuckt the loose hairs up into a hat..or t&r the loose peices so theyre not loose anymorte u can dreadball i guess too i dunno asnything abiut it but its an option or wrap the loose hairs all toung the roots and tuck em inid just tuck em in my hat tho

--
My new book Ban The Taboo Vol 1
Eric Is Asche
@eric-is-asche
14 years ago
37 posts