Like this page? Then share it!
dreadlocks shampoo
Dreadlocks Forums

we may have a huge problem

☮ soaring eagle ॐ
@soaring-eagle
11 years ago
29,640 posts

no not just check to see if active i have software for that i need to check them to see if they are helpful or harmful links

spammy asnd poor quality links i need to disavow (basicly stare i dont want them associated with my site)

so i need to look at them sdetermine if they are spammy (links like nfl jerseys fake oakleys lois vouton outlet etc)

ot just link lists

or links from a plumber in india

--
My new book Ban The Taboo Vol 1

updated by @soaring-eagle: 07/23/15 03:00:36AM
Mons
@mons
11 years ago
518 posts

I can't help financially unfortunately, but I could probably help with the links. I'm not very tech savvy, but once I learn something I'm a whiz at it. There is a very good chance that I'll be on strike, I'll most likely know by tonight. After that, besides picketing for a few hours a day, I'll have plenty of free time.

☮ soaring eagle ॐ
@soaring-eagle
11 years ago
29,640 posts

awesome ok so send me an inbox ill explain it all

--
Earthstudios
@earthstudios
11 years ago
108 posts

Did a Dredlockssite YouTube channel ever happen? I'm willing to bet when someone first thinks about getting dreads they go to You Tube for info first and then the web. I think it'd be a great way to promote the site. Would be way cool if a mod here was a YT Guru :)

Just thought I'd throw that out there...

☮ soaring eagle ॐ
@soaring-eagle
11 years ago
29,640 posts

yes it did but certainly could be more active as well as the google + page

the fb page is doing ok but also could be more active

though theres no substitute for google ranking

the twitter could use a lotta help too

really we need a dedicated team for socuial media this is why i made the dreadlockssite superheroes group

but its still not near where it needs to be