Like this page? Then share it!
dreadlocks shampoo
Dreadlocks Forums

My progress over the last 3 months of locs

Rasta4
@rasta4
11 years ago
2 posts
Just showing my progress, also if anybody here knows about African American hair texture , I have a lot of dreads , more than anyone I know . How will they look in the future ? Will they eventually lay down ? I've been growing since july1st 2013
updated by @rasta4: 01/13/15 10:00:07PM
☮ soaring eagle ॐ
@soaring-eagle
11 years ago
29,639 posts

well what are u doing and using they look pretty good so far

make sure u never use wax based products and never retwist

--
My new book Ban The Taboo Vol 1
Rasta4
@rasta4
11 years ago
2 posts
Thanks and mostly mango lime gel I have waxed before but once I learned about the dangers of wax I stopped !
taye
@taye
11 years ago
833 posts

Once they grow a bit longer and get some weight on them...they will lie down.

☮ soaring eagle ॐ
@soaring-eagle
11 years ago
29,639 posts

dont bother with the gel and one wax use stays in forever uf not removed that wax can add stiffness and make them defy gravity

--
My new book Ban The Taboo Vol 1
Jesse3
@jesse3
11 years ago
12 posts