Like this page? Then share it!
dreadlocks shampoo
Dreadlocks Forums
Anne Feldbauer
@anne-feldbauer
12 years ago
8 posts

Howdy, my name's Anne. I'm 22 year young. =) I found this site when searching dreading techniques, and can say that I am thankful that I did! I have not begun dreading yet, I'm still in the decision making process. At this point, I've always been interested in dreads, I personally think they are beautiful. My previous boyfriend had awesome dreads, and a lady I work with has a son with dreads to the floor. Anyways, I'm currently majoring in social work in college, but work in a factory. My hair is "dandelion fluff" fine, and always a mess as it is. It takes little effort for it to tangle, and I cannot do anything with it! My major concerns on taking the dive into the dreading journey is how well my hair would dread, and if it would look right once completed. I admire all of you who have made the dread commitment, perhaps I will join you one of these days. =D

updated by @anne-feldbauer: 02/14/15 08:06:09AM
☮ soaring eagle ॐ
@soaring-eagle
12 years ago
29,640 posts

welcome u live not far i think from me

and mine are past the floor too

if you want to dread dread nothing to be concerned about u wont regret it

--
My new book Ban The Taboo Vol 1
Anne Feldbauer
@anne-feldbauer
12 years ago
8 posts

I live about an hour north of Pittsburgh, so we're in the same state, but quite a distance is between us. lol
I've been considering it for years, but have not looked real far into it until recently. Most of the posts I see from people on here are very positive in the regards. Perhaps I'll flip a coin and let the fates decide. =)

☮ soaring eagle ॐ
@soaring-eagle
12 years ago
29,640 posts

ah ok i always forget where butler is i knew its ea[ither close..or 1/2 way to allegheny national forest or out ..where it actualy is..lol its 1 of those places along the road u use to guesstimate how much farther ya got to go..lol

--
Anne Feldbauer
@anne-feldbauer