Like this page? Then share it!
dreadlocks shampoo
Dreadlocks Forums
Cthulu
@cthulu
13 years ago
3 posts

Okey so right now i'm studying my last year. In the summer i'm finished with school. I'm also gonna be homless at that time. I dont know where to go. the unemployment rates for young people are very high here. I might be able to get a job at Mcdonalds or something. But i dont see any reason why i should work, eat, watch some tv, sleep and then go up to work again. A long time ago something happend to me wich caused social phobia. While i've got most of that part away and dreads being one thing that helped me there, not care what other people think of me. It left some scars. My social skills sucks. Realising this, i belive i will never meet a life partner. I've always thought the point of life is to meet someone you love and will share your life with. I've been working every summer break for 4 years back. But now realising all this i dont find a point to get a job after i finish school. I thought a bit of traveling around with a tent. This might work in the summer but when the winter comes there will be -10 degrees celcius. Wich will make me freeze to death without heat.

I'm sorry if i've posted in the wrong section but i like the people on this site and i hope someone can share their experiences or give me some tips.

updated by @cthulu: 01/13/15 09:15:48PM
☮ soaring eagle ॐ
@soaring-eagle
13 years ago
29,640 posts

traveling you have a advantage of not being tied to 1 place when its -10 there its +20 somewhere else so go where the weather leads u

tho

if your lifes goal is fall in love have a family

being homeledss intentionaly avoiding a job and all that is basicly running away from yoiur lifes goal screamming nonono i don t want what i want it scares me

sure travelors and street kids find mates and fall in love ..with other homeless street kids

but it does seriusly cut down on yoiur chances